riversideca.gov
COVID-19/Coronavirus Update

Mayor's Big Tent Tour

Published: 6/15/2021





Join Mayor Lock Dawson for a ‘Get-to-Know-You Meeting’ where you can share your ideas and vision for your neighborhood. Choose the meeting closest to your neighborhood, and then come for casual conversation. The Mayor will share her ideas, listen to yours and learn about the issues that you care about!

DatesTimesEvent LocationsNeighborhoods
Saturday, September 11, 20212-3:30pm
(New Time)
Bourns Family Youth Innovation Center
9595 Miller Street, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Arlanza
  • Arlington
Saturday, October 9, 20212-3:30pm
(New Time)
Casa Blanca Library
2985 Madison St, Riverside, CA 92504
  • Casa Blanca
Saturday, October 23, 20219:30-11amCalifornia Baptist University
8432 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92504
  • Ramona
Saturday, December 11, 20212-3:30pmTemple Beth-El
2675 Central Ave, Riverside, CA 92506
  • Alessandro Heights
  • Hawarden Hills
  • Victoria
Saturday, January 8, 2022
(New Date)
9:30-11amCentral Middle School
4795 Magnolia Ave, Riverside, CA 92501
  • Grand
  • Wood Street
Saturday, January 22, 20229:30-11amNew Downtown Main Public Library
3900 Mission Inn Avenue, Riverside, CA 92501
  • Downtown
  • Northside
Saturday, March 12, 20229:30-11amCesar Chavez Center
2060 University Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Eastside
Saturday, April 9, 20229:30-11amOrange Terrace Community Center
20010 Orange Terrace Pkwy, Riverside, CA 92508<
  • Orangecrest
  • Mission Grove
Saturday, April 23, 20229:30-11amAmeal Moore Nature Center
400 Central Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • Canyon Crest
  • Sycamore Canyon Park
  • Sycamore Canyon
  • Business Park
  • Canyon Springs
Saturday, May 14, 20229:30-11amRUSD STEM Academy
4466 Mt Vernon Ave, Riverside, CA 92507
  • University
  • Hunter Park

Download Mayor's Big Tent Tour Flyer